Sister’s site

sister site

 

Hi bookies (by which I mean the totally legal book lovers out there),

So, I think I finally got the hang of this WordPress account. It took a while there, but I definitely couldn’t have done it without the help of the book harpy. You think I’m kidding, don’t you? Okay, maybe a little. But seriously, bookharpy on WordPress was the one who helped. She happens to be a book blogger/reviewer and also, incidentally, my younger sister.

That’s why in a gesture of appreciation I want to take a bit of time to promote her WordPress. If you’d like to visit it, here’s the link. You’ll also see it under my “Blogs I Follow”.

She has done a ton of reviews, has gotten tons of books, and has a great layout. Stop by her site for more book loving fun. What about you guys? What are your favorite book loving sites? Feel free to include your book blogs, book giveaway sites, and other interesting book-related sites!

Author: hardcoverlover

This avid reader enjoys many hobbies such as writing, drawing, learning languages, swimming, and learning in general. Her main hobby though, will always be reading! Stay tuned for more posts if you can't get enough of books too!

Leave a Reply

